جميع الاشتراكات خصم 40%
AboutUs Logo

من نحن

من نحن وماذا نفعل؟

شركة Earn2Trade هي مزود لخدمات تعليم وتقييم تداول العقود الآجلة، تعمل على تقديم برامج مرنة لتقييم المتداولين الممولين، وثروة من المحتوى التعليمي الشامل لتمهيد الطريق أمام المتداولين من جميع المستويات للدخول في مهنة تداول العقود الآجلة باحترافية وتحقيق أهدافهم.

معلمون

معلمون

هدفنا هو تعليمك كيف تتداول بنجاح في السوق المالية وسنأخذ بيدك حتى تتقن ذلك

مطورون

مطورون

سنقدم لك ملعباً للتدرب على أرض الإختبار وأخيراً من أجل الإنتقال من متداول هاوِ الى محترف

كيف نعمل؟

مهمتنا

تهدف Earn2Trade إلى ربط المتداولين بشركات التداول الخاصة. نحن نقدم برامج تقييم للمتداولين تتألف من مرحلة واحدة على حسابات المحاكاة، بحيث تختبر كفاءة المرشحين وانضباطهم ومهاراتهم في إدارة المخاطر. يحصل المتداولون الذين يجتازون الاختبار على عرض تمويل مضمون من شريكنا، ونحن نقدم المساعدة لك على طول الطريق، ونمنحك وصولاً إلى المواد التعليمية لدينا وأدوات التداول المتقدمة.

مهمتنا

تعرف على فريقنا

تعرف على كادر الخبراء الذين يقفون وراء Earn2Trade، الذين يعملون على تحقيق مهمتنا المتمثلة في مساعدة المتداولين على تحقيق أهدافهم.

Chris Gray
Chris Gray
مدير قسم التعليم
Gabriel Lopes
Gabriel Lopes
مدير المجتمع البرتغالي
Jared White
Jared White
رئيس قسم التكنولوجيا
László Szarvadi
László Szarvadi
المدير المالي
Marah Amoum
Marah Amoum
مدير المجتمع العربي
Orianna Foucault
Orianna Foucault
مدير دعم العملاء
Osvaldo Guimarães
Osvaldo Guimarães
مدير التسويق
Robert Szalóki
Robert Szalóki
مطور الويب
Rodolfo Samuel
Rodolfo Samuel
مدير المجتمع الإسباني
Szabolcs Németh
Szabolcs Németh
مدير الإبداع والإنتاج
Zsuzsi Erdélyi
Zsuzsi Erdélyi
الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات

منتجاتنا

اختر خطة تقييم المتداول للتمويل وفقًا لما يروق لك ويتماشى بشكل أفضل مع إمكانياتك وأهدافك

Plan Icon
المسار الوظيفي للمتداول®
قم ببناء حياتك المهنية كمتداول من خلال خطة التوسع الخاصة بنا
من
$150/شهر
التسجيل الآن
Plan Icon
برنامج التحدّي المُكثّف™
اختبارات يومية مع إدارة صارمة للمخاطر
من
$170/شهر
التسجيل الآن
Discordانضم إلى مجتمع المتداولين لدينا
هل لا يزال لديك أي استفسار؟
اتصل بالدعم
WhatsAppTelegramEmailChat
ABC Money
Forbes
Babypips
Entrepreneur
New Business
المقر الرئيسي
EDX Education Services LLC

Churchill Executive Tower, Office no. 3013, PO Box 3808, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
إخلاء مسؤولية
إخلاء مسؤولية
سياسة الاستخدام
سياسة الاستخدام
سياسة دعم العملاء
سياسة دعم العملاء
© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2023 Earn2Trade
إخلاء مسؤولية بشأن الاختبار:

في العام 2023، اجتاز ما نسبته 23.38% من المرشحين برنامج المسار الوظيفي للمتداول® وبرنامج التحدي المكثف™. يعتمد حساب هذه النسبة المئوية على عدد الاشتراكات التي نجحت مقابل عدد الاشتراكات الجديدة. ومن بين أولئك الذين أكملوا أيًا من البرنامجين بنجاح، اختار 16.73% التداول على حساب حقيقي، بينما اختار 83.27% منهم حساب LiveSim®. اختبار المسار الوظيفي للمتداول /اختبار التحدي المكثف™ هو محاكاة واقعية للتداول في ظروف السوق الفعلية ويصعب على أي متداول خبير اجتيازه. لا يُوصى باختبار برنامج المسار الوظيفي للمتداول® أو التحدي المكثف™ للأفراد عديمي الخبرة في التداول.

تحذير المخاطر:

ينطوي تداول العقود الآجلة والعملات الأجنبية على مخاطر كبيرة، وليس مناسباً لجميع مستثمر، يمكن للمستثمر أن يخسر كل أو أكثر من الاستثمار الأولي. رأس مال المخاطرة هو الأموال التي يمكن أن تضيع دون تعريض الأمن المالي أو نمط الحياة للخطر. يجب استخدام رأس مال المخاطرة فقط للتداول ، ويجب أن يفكر المتداولون فقط في رأس المال المخاطرة الكافي. الأداء في الماضي ليست بالضرورة مؤشرا على النتائج المستقبلية.

إخلاء مسؤولية بشأن الأداء الافتراضي:

تتضمن نتائج الأداء الافتراضي العديد من أوجه القصور الكامنة وراءها، والتي ستجد بعضها موصوفًا أدناه. لا يتم تقديم أي تمثيل بأن أي حساب سيحقق أو يحتمل أن يحقق أرباحًا أو خسائر مماثلة لتلك المعروضة؛ في الواقع، هناك اختلافات حادة في كثير من الأحيان بين نتائج الأداء الافتراضية والنتائج الفعلية التي يتم تحقيقها لاحقًا باستخدام أي برنامج تداول معين. وتتمثل إحدى قيود نتائج الأداء الافتراضية في أنها معدّة بشكل عام مع الاستفادة من الإدراك المتأخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا ينطوي التداول الافتراضي على مخاطر مالية، ولا يمكن لأي سجل تداول افتراضي أن يفسر تأثير المخاطر المالية للتداول الفعلي بشكلٍ كامل. على سبيل المثال، تعد القدرة على تحمل الخسائر أو الالتزام ببرنامج تداول معين على الرغم من خسائر التداول نقاطًا جوهرية يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على نتائج التداول الفعلية. وهناك العديد من العوامل الأخرى المتعلقة بالأسواق بشكلٍ عام أو بتنفيذ أي برنامج تداول محدد، والتي لا يمكن تفسيرها بالكامل عند إعداد نتائج الأداء الافتراضي، وكلها يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على نتائج التداول.

إخلاء مسؤولية FINRA:

بيان الإفصاح عن مخاطر التداول اليومي

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. من خلال متابعة زيارتك لهذا الموقع، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

All Subscriptions 40% Off
AboutUs Logo

About Us

Who We Are and What We Do

Earn2Trade is a futures trading education and evaluation company offering flexible funded trader evaluation programs and extensive educational content to provide a pathway for traders of all levels to start trading futures professionally and achieve their goals.

Educators

Educators

Our goal is to teach you how to trade successfully in the market and we will hold your hand.

Developers

Developers

We will provide you with a playground to practice on and finally a proving ground to make the transition from hobby trader to a pro.

How We Work

Our Mission

Earn2Trade aims to connect traders with proprietary trading firms. We offer single-step evaluations on simulated accounts that test candidates' proficiency, discipline, and risk management skills. Traders who pass the test receive a guaranteed funding offer from our partner, and we help you along the way, providing access to free educational material and advanced trading tools.

Our Mission

Meet our team

Get to know the professionals behind Earn2Trade, dedicated to our mission of helping traders achieve their goals

Zsuzsi Erdélyi
Zsuzsi Erdélyi
COO
Szabolcs Németh
Szabolcs Németh
Creative and Production Director
Osvaldo Guimarães
Osvaldo Guimarães
Marketing Manager
László Szarvadi
László Szarvadi
CFO
Jared White
Jared White
CTO
Orianna Foucault
Orianna Foucault
Director of Customer Support
Marah Amoum
Marah Amoum
Affiliate Marketing Manager
Muhammad Sherif
Muhammad Sherif
Arabic Community Manager
Rodolfo Samuel
Rodolfo Samuel
Spanish Community Manager
Gabriel Lopes
Gabriel Lopes
Discord Community Manager
Robert Szalóki
Robert Szalóki
Developer

Our Products

Choose the funded trader evaluation that best aligns with your pace and goals

Plan Icon
Trader Career Path®
Build your career as a trader with a scaling plan
from
$150/month
Enroll Now
Plan Icon
The Gauntlet Mini™
Your shortest path to become a funded trader
from
$170/month
Enroll Now
DiscordJoin Our Trader Community
Still Have Questions?
Contact Support
WhatsAppTelegramEmailChat
ABC Money
Forbes
Babypips
Entrepreneur
New Business
Registered Office
EDX Education Services LLC

Churchill Executive Tower, Office no. 3013, PO Box 3808, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Disclaimer
Disclaimer
Terms of Use
Terms of Use
Customer Support Policy
Customer Support Policy
Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2024 Earn2Trade
Exam Disclaimer:

In 2023, 23.38% of candidates passed the Trader Career Path® / Gauntlet Mini™ examinations. Percentage is based on subscriptions passed against new subscriptions. Of candidates who passed either exam, 16.73% traded a Live account, and 83.27% traded a LiveSim® account. The Trader Career Path® / Gauntlet Mini™ examinations are realistic simulations of trading in actual market conditions and are difficult for any experienced trader to pass. Neither the Trader Career Path® nor Gauntlet Mini™ examinations are suggested for individuals with little trading experience.

Risk Disclosure:

Futures trading contains substantial risk and is not for every investor. An investor could potentially lose all or more than the initial investment. Risk capital is money that can be lost without jeopardizing ones financial security or life style. Only risk capital should be used for trading and only those with sufficient risk capital should consider trading. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results.

Hypothetical Performance Disclosure:

Hypothetical performance results have many inherent limitations, some of which are described below. No representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those shown; in fact, there are frequently sharp differences between hypothetical performance results and the actual results subsequently achieved by any particular trading program. One of the limitations of hypothetical performance results is that they are generally prepared with the benefit of hindsight. In addition, hypothetical trading does not involve financial risk, and no hypothetical trading record can completely account for the impact of financial risk of actual trading. For example, the ability to withstand losses or to adhere to a particular trading program in spite of trading losses are material points which can also adversely affect actual trading results. There are numerous other factors related to the markets in general or to the implementation of any specific trading program which cannot be fully accounted for in the preparation of hypothetical performance results and all which can adversely affect trading results.

FINRA Disclaimer:

Day-Trading Risk Disclosure Statement

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies.